Home

Have you already exceeded reality?

« With BattleKart, you
don’t play the game; you play IN the game »

BattleKart is quintessential of video gaming, augmented reality and electric go-karting, brought together to provide you with unparalleled sensations! Imagine a track on which we project different circuits and playing modes, where you progress at full speed onboard an electric kart while interacting with the scenery, the bonuses, and the other players.

Choose your games!

A crazy race, where you use the bonuses scattered on the track to gain speed or slow down your opponents. The winner is the person who completed the most laps when the final gong sounds. Don’t cut across the grass or you will be slowed down, and your turn might not count!

On a fully-gridded track, drive to cover the ground with your colour. The team that colours the most boxes pockets the victory! As soon as you have coloured ten successive squares, use your bonuses (boosts or missiles) against your opponents!

Glean the coloured balls that appear randomly on the track and increase the queue behind your kart, but above all, don’t touch the edges of the track or the queue of your opponents, or you’ll lose all the fruits of your efforts!

Onboard their kart, players try to launch the (virtual) ball into the goal of the opposing team. The winning team is the one with the most goals within the time limit. Be quick, and think strategically to counter attacks

Find a BattleKart center near you !

Accueil

Avez-vous déjà dépassé
la réalité ?

« Avec BattleKart, vous
ne jouez pas AU jeu vidéo, mais DANS le jeu vidéo ! »

BattleKart, c’est la quintessence du jeu vidéo, de la réalité augmentée et du karting électrique, réunis pour vous procurer des sensations inédites ! Imaginez une piste sur laquelle nous projetons différents circuits et modes de jeu, et où vous évoluez réellement plein gaz à bord d’un kart électrique, tout en interagissant avec le décor, les bonus, et les autres joueurs.

Choisissez vos jeux !

Une course déjantée, où vous utilisez les bonus disséminés sur la piste pour gagner de la vitesse ou ralentir vos adversaires. Le vainqueur est celui qui aura parcouru le plus de tours au moment du gong final. Ne coupez pas dans l’herbe, vous seriez ralentis et votre tour risquerait de ne pas être comptabilisé !

Sur une piste entièrement quadrillée, roulez pour recouvrir le sol de votre couleur, laissée comme une traînée derrière votre kart. L’équipe qui a colorié le plus de cases empoche la victoire ! Dès que vous avez colorié 10 cases successives, utilisez vos bonus (turbo ou missile) contre vos adversaires !

Glanez les fruits colorés qui apparaissent aléatoirement sur la piste et allongez la queue derrière votre kart… Mais surtout ne touchez pas les bords de la piste ou la queue de vos adversaires, vous perdriez… tous les fruits de vos efforts !

A bord de leur kart, tentez d’envoyer le ballon (virtuel) dans le but de l’équipe adverse. L’équipe victorieuse est celle qui aura inscrit le plus de buts dans le délai imparti. Soyez rapides et fins stratèges pour contrer les attaques…

Trouvez un centre BattleKart près de chez vous !